Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Title Illuminations.
Publication Info. Clarence, NY : Mark Records, [2015]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
performed music prm rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
digital rda
audio file rda
Performer Mario Falcao, harp.
Contents Sonata in B♭ major / Giovanni Battista Viotti (16:51) -- Air tendre (3:30) ; Courante (1:48) / Jean-Baptiste Loeillet -- Asturias (Legend) / Isaac Albeniz (6:11) -- Prayer (1970) / Sergiu Natra (5:23) -- Divertissements (1924) / André Caplet (9:50) -- Suite for harp, op. 83 (1969) / Benjamin Britten (12:54).
Subject Sonatas (Harp)
Harp music.
Harp music, Arranged.
Suites (Harp)
Harp music. (OCoLC)fst00951599
Harp music, Arranged. (OCoLC)fst01188343
Sonatas (Harp) (OCoLC)fst01125891
Suites (Harp) (OCoLC)fst01137819
Genre/Form Live sound recordings.
Streaming audio.
Live sound recordings. (OCoLC)fst01726308
Streaming audio.
Added Author Falcao, Mario, instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Viotti, Giovanni Battista, 1755-1824. Sonatas, harp, W. VI, 9, B♭ major.
Container of (work): Lœillet, John, 1680-1730. Air tendre et courante.
Container of (expression): Albéniz, Isaac, 1860-1909. Suite española, no. 1. Asturias; arranged.
Container of (work): Natra, Sergiu, 1924- Prayer.
Container of (work): Caplet, André, 1878-1925. Divertimenti, harp.
Container of (work): Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976. Suites, harp, op. 83.