Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Title In the light of Ravel / Groslot, Lysight, Metcalf, Natra, Ravel.
Publication Info. Belgium : Harp & Co., [2016]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
performed music prm rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
digital rda
audio file rda
Performer Rachel Talitman, harp ; Akhtamar Quartet ; various artists.
Contents Introduction et allegro / Maurice Ravel -- Poème secret / Robert Groslot -- Septet / John Metcalf -- Pour Nicanor / Sergiu Natra -- A tribute to Philip K. Dick / Michel Lysight.
Note Hard copy version record.
Subject Harp music.
Genre/Form Streaming audio.
Added Author Talitman, Rachel, 1951- instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937. Introduction et allegro, harp, instrumental ensemble.
Container of (work): Groslot, Robert. Poème secret.
Container of (work): Metcalf, John, 1946- Septet, flute, clarinet, harp, violins (2), viola, cello.
Container of (work): Natra, Sergiu, 1924- Pour Nicanor.
Container of (work): Lysight, Michel. Tribute to Philip K. Dick.
Akhtamar Quartet, instrumentalist.
Other Form: Source record: In the light of Ravel. Belgium : Harp, 2016 (OCoLC)1004274060