Skip to content
Limit search to available items
602 results found. sorted by date .
Result: Previous Next
Author Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713, composer.
Uniform Title Sonatas, violin, continuo, op. 5; arranged
Title 12 sonatas, op. 5 / Arcangelo Corelli ; arranged for the pianoforte, organ, harp, violin or violoncello by Carl Czerny ; edited by Iain Quinn.
Publication Info. Bologna (Italy) : Ut Orpheus, [2015]
Location Call No. Status OPAC Message
 Performing Arts Research Collections - Music  JMG 16-717  v. 1, score    AVAILABLE  USE IN LIBRARY


Description 1 score (2 volumes) + 2 parts (2 volumes) ; 31 cm
notated music ntm rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
piano 1 organ 1 pedal harp 1 violin 1 cello 1 1 lcmpt
Note Originally for violin and basso continuo; arranged for solo piano, organ, harp, violin, or cello.
Figured bass not realized.
Preface in English.
Contents Vol. 1. Sonatas 1-6 -- Vol. 2. Sonatas 7-12.
Subject Sonatas (Piano), Arranged.
Sonatas (Organ), Arranged.
Sonatas (Harp), Arranged.
Sonatas (Violin), Arranged.
Sonatas (Cello), Arranged.
Sonatas (Violin and continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Sonatas (Cello and continuo), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Genre/Form Sonatas.
Arrangements (Music)
Teaching pieces (Music)
Parts (Music)
Added Author Czerny, Carl, 1791-1857, arranger of music.
Quinn, Iain, 1973- editor.
Research Call Number JMG 16-717