Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Author Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Uniform Title Trios, piano, violin, cello, D. 929, E♭ major
Title Klaviertrio Es-Dur, op. 100 [electronic resource] ; Sonatine, op. 137, Nr. 2 / Franz Schubert.
Imprint Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services/Berlin Classics, [2009]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Performer Beethoven Trio (1st work) ; Manfred Scherzer, violin ; Amadeus Webersinke, piano (2nd work).
Subject Piano trios.
Sonatas (Violin and piano)
Genre/Form Downloadable audio file.
Added Author Scherzer, Manfred.
Webersinke, Amadeus.
Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Sonatinas, violin, piano, D. 385, A minor.
Beethoven Trio.