Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Author LÅ“illet, John, 1680-1730.
Uniform Title Trio sonatas, op. 1. No. 6, G minor
Title Trio sonata in g, opus 1, no. 6 (Priestman IX) : from the flute original, for 2 treble recorders (flutes) and basso continuo / John Loeillet of London ; edited by Fazi Dov.
Imprint London : Nova Music, c1979.
Location Call No. Status OPAC Message
 OFFSITE - Request in Advance for use at Performing Arts  
Request from Offsite Storage


Description 1 score (12 p.) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
Note Figured bass realized for keyboard instrument.
Includes continuo part for violoncello, viola da gamba, or bassoon.
Cover title.
Subject Trio sonatas (Flutes (2), continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Research Call Number JMG 81-114