Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Author Shostakovich, Dmitrii Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Title Concerto, Piano, No.1, op.35, C minor.
Imprint New York : Edwin F. Kalmus,
Location Call No. Status OPAC Message
 Performing Arts - Orchestra Collection  ORCHESTRA    AVAILABLE  ---


Description 1 score (59 pages) + 36 parts ; 33 cm
Note solo trumpet as well as solo piano - str
Access The Orchestra Collection has special borrowing rules. Please connect to the Orchestra Collection for more information:
Genre/Form Chamber; Solo Piano, Solo Trumpet.
Added Author Orchestra Collection (NYPL Library for the Performing Arts)