Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Author Rota, Nino, 1911-1979, composer.
Uniform Title Concertos, cello, orchestra, no. 2; arranged.
Title Concerto no. 2 per violoncello e orchestra (1973) / Nino Rota ; parte pianistica rivista da Bruno Moretti.
Publication Info. Mainz : Schott, [2016]
Edition Riduzione per pianoforte.
Location Call No. Status OPAC Message
 Performing Arts Research Collections - Music  JMG 16-532    AVAILABLE  USE IN LIBRARY


Edition Riduzione per pianoforte.
Description 1 score (84 pages) + 1 part (19 pages) ; 31 cm
Playing Time 002400
Description notated music rdacontent
unmediated rdamedia
volume rdacarrier
cello 1 piano 1 2 lcmpt
Series Cello library = Cello-Bibliothek
Cello Bibliothek.
Note In two movements.
Duration: 24 min.
Preface by Bruno Moretti in Italian, with German, English and French translations.
Dedication on preliminary page: "a Mstislav Rostropovich".
Language Staff notation.
Subject Concertos (Cello) -- Solo with piano.
Genre/Form Concertos.
Arrangements (Music)
Parts (Music)
Added Author Moretti, Bruno, 1957- editor.
Rostropovich, Mstislav, 1927-2007.
Research Call Number JMG 16-532