Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Author Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767.
Title Konzert: B-dur, für 2 Block- oder Querflöten und Orchester=Concerto: B-[flat] major, for 2 recorders or flutes and orchestra/Georg Philipp Thelmann; [Klavierausaug: Reinhard Grieshaber].
Uniform Title Concertos, recorders (2), string orchestra, B♭ major; arr.
Imprint München: C. F. Vieweg; New York: sole agency for U. S. A., C. F. Peters Corp., [c1978]
Location Call No. Status OPAC Message
 OFFSITE - Request in Advance for use at Performing Arts  
Request from Offsite Storage


Description score (11 p.) and 2 parts; 31 cm.
Series Musikschätze vergangener Zeiten.
Note Cover title.
Acc. arr. for piano or harpsichord.
Subject Concertos (Recorders (2)) -- Solos with piano.
Concertos (Flutes (2)) -- Solos with piano.
Added Author Grieshaber, Reinhard.
Research Call Number JMG 81-24