Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Author Konink, Servaas de, d. 1717 or 8.
Title Trio sonatina in G minor: for alto recorder I (or violin I), alto recorder II (or violin II or oboe) and basso continuo/Servaas de Konink; edited by David Lasocki; realization of the basso continuo by Walter Bergmann.
Uniform Title Trio-sonatas, recorders, continuo, G minor.
Imprint New York: Hargail Music, 1978.
Location Call No. Status OPAC Message
 OFFSITE - Request in Advance for use at Performing Arts  
Request from Offsite Storage


Description 1 score (8 p.) + 3 parts; 31 cm.
Note Cover title.
Includes continuo part for violoncello or viola da gamba.
Subject Trio sonatas (Recorders (2), continuo)
Trio sonatas (Violins (2), continuo)
Research Call Number JMG 81-68