Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Record 2 of 2
Result: Previous Next
Author Wuttke, Friedemann.
Title Musica classica [electronic resource] : the art of classical guitar.
Imprint [Germany] : Profil, [2007]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Series Naxos Music Library.
Seri profil.
Performer Friedemann Wutke, guitar ; Karin Kallerhoff, castanets ; Arioso Quartett ; New Moscow Chamber Orchestra ; Igor Zhukov, conductor.
Contents Guitar concerto : for guitar and orchestra / Franz Joseph Haydn -- Sonatina in C major : for guitar / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; Friedemann Wuttke, arr. -- Sonatina in C major / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; Friedemann Wuttke, arr. -- Andante grazioso from the Piano sonata A major, K 331 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Variations on a theme from Mozart / Fernando Sor -- Quintet in D major for guitar, two violins, viola and cello op. 4 no. 1 "Fandango quintet" / Luigi Boccherini.
Subject Suites (Basset horns (3)), Arranged.
Guitar music, Arranged.
Quintets (Guitar, violins, viola, cello)
Concertos (Guitar with string orchestra), Arranged.
Genre/Form Downloadable audio file.
Added Author Zhukov, Igorʹ, 1936-
Kallerhoff, Karin.
Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, H. III, 8, E major; arranged.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Divertimenti, K. 439b; arranged.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Sonatas, piano, K. 331, A major. Andante grazioso; arr.
Sor, Fernando, 1778-1839. Introduction et variations sur un thême de Mozart.
Boccherini, Luigi, 1743-1805. Quintets, guitar, violins, viola, cello, G. 448, D major; arr.
New Moscow Chamber Orchestra.
Added Title Art of classical guitar