Skip to content
Limit search to available items
Result: Previous Next
Title Sonatina in A minor for 2 pianos, op. 122 / Julius Weismann. Sonata for 2 pianos and percussion, BB 115 / Béla Bartók. Quintette à la mémoire d'Anton Webern (1955) / Henri Pousseur.
Publication Info. [Stuttgart, Germany] : SWRmusic, [20--?]


Description 1 online resource (1 sound file)
Playing Time 001918 002620 001250
Description performed music prm rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
digital rda
audio file rda
Performer In the 1st work: Julius Weismann, Hans Rosbaud, piano. In the 2nd work: Maria Bergmann, Hans Rosbaud, piano ; Werner Grabinger, Erich Seiler, percussion. In the 3rd work: Sepp Fackler, clarinet ; Hans Lemser, bass clarinet ; Leo Koscielny, cello ; Ludwig Bus, violin ; Maria Bergmann, piano.
Subject Sonatas (Pianos (2))
Trios (Pianos (2), percussion)
Quintets (Piano, clarinets (2), violin, cello)
Quintets (Piano, clarinets (2), violin, cello) (OCoLC)fst01861288
Sonatas (Pianos (2)) (OCoLC)fst01125941
Trios (Pianos (2), percussion) (OCoLC)fst01157103
Genre/Form Streaming audio.
Streaming audio.
Added Author Weismann, Julius, 1879-1950, instrumentalist.
Rosbaud, Hans, 1895-1962, instrumentalist.
Bergmann, Maria, instrumentalist.
Grabinger, Werner, instrumentalist.
Seiler, Erich, instrumentalist.
Fackler, Sepp, instrumentalist.
Lemser, Hans, instrumentalist.
Koscielny, Leo, instrumentalist.
Bus, Ludwig, instrumentalist.
Container of (work): Weismann, Julius, 1879-1950. Sonatinas, pianos (2), op. 122.
Container of (work): Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945. Sonatas, pianos (2), percussion.
Container of (work): Pousseur, Henri. Quintette à la mémoire d'Anton Webern.